Home > Uncategorized > Welcome to my blog

Welcome to my blog

Hi all,

Some of you will already know me from my photography blog “The World Through My Lens”.  I am starting a second blog to get into reviewing products for the photography industry.  It is my plan to bring you fair, unbiased reports of the tools you need to function properly in the field.  I hope to find companies that will allow me to review their products in an effort to help them help you.

So, welcome to my new blog.  I hope to have some great information here for you very soon.  If you have a product for me to review, contact me at michael@michaelthenry.com – See ya soon!

Best,
Michael

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

