Home > Camera Bags, LowePro, photo, photography, photos, Product Review, Uncategorized > Teaser – LowePro Flip Side 300

Teaser – LowePro Flip Side 300

When the folks at LowePro asked me what camera bag I would like to try out next, I asked them for one that would be a little smaller so I could wear it on the motorcycle. I spend a lot of time on the bike in the warmer months, and carrying a huge backpack is not only cumbersome, but also very uncomfortable. So, they sent me the Flip Side 300 to try out. Here’s what I think so far…

The bag seems to be the perfect size for the bike. It is also a great fit for the equipment I need on a shoot. I can fit my camera with a 18-70mm lens attached, a 70-300mm lens, a 50mm lens, and a 55-200mm lens. There is also a pouch inside for chargers and miscellaneous other goodies you might want to carry. I took a pic with a little point and shoot last night and labeled it with what I had inside the bag.

So far, I am very happy with this bag. I still have to get it out in the field and try it out to see how it functions. I didn’t get to take a ton of pictures yesterday, as it was gorgeous out and the motorcycle took precedence. Don’t worry, though – there will be plenty of pics over the next few weeks. Until then, you will have to wait!

See Ya Soon!

  1. May 3, 2010 at 12:03 pm

    Oh love the pictures!! Great review!

    • May 14, 2010 at 1:13 am

      Thank you Angela!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment